• Lioness-gowild-slider
  • DesertIguana-gowild-slider
  • Elephant-gowild-slider
  • SeaEagle-gowild-slider

ZOO & WILDLIFE CONSULTING SERVICES INTL.

You have to try the impossible to achieve the possible!

OffersContact

Consulting

in person, phone or video conference

Temporary Management

we manage your zoo for a limited time

Why do we do

what we do?

In order to make the right decisions that create a win-win situation for humans and animals, you need the most complete picture and understanding possible for everyone involved. We make our decades of experience and our international network available, assist with decision-making processes and planning, and pass on our practical knowledge in training and advanced training courses.

Education & Training

Education and training enhance and refresh knowledge and know-how, strengthen professional and personal skills, increase self-confidence to master new challenges and stimulate further development. We offer education & training for practical use, e.g. courses on dog education, transport of live wild animals, and complete animal care & keeper training programs.

Field Trips

Expert guided field trips to selected nature reserves, zoos and aquariums in Austria, Europe and North America provide a unique first hand experience. Originally designed for zoo employees and students of zoology and veterinary medicine, the courses are open to all those interested in animals and nature.

Consulting & Coaching

We develop bespoke practical solutions for zoological facilities, animal keeping, and animal care and provide profound and personal expert support during implementation.
Consulting and problem solving is also available by phone and video conference

Highlights

  • Wildlife in the Po Delta

  • Animal Keeper Intensive Course

  • Behavior of Wolves & Dogs

  • bg-gowild

    Carinthia & Friuli

  • Florida’s Sensitive Environments

  • washington-dc-exkurion

    Wildlife Conservation in the Context of National & International Legislation

Clients

still have questions?

contact us

• Lioness-gowild-slider
  • DoucLang-gowild-slider
  • DesertIguana-gowild-slider
  • Elephant-gowild-slider
  • SeaEagle-gowild-slider

ZOO & WILDLIFE
CONSULTING SERVICES INTL.

Man muss das Unmögliche versuchen, um das Mögliche zu erreichen!

Aktuelle AngeboteKontakt

Beratung

Persönlich, per Telefon oder online

Management auf Zeit

Zoologisches Management ihrer Einrichtung über einen festgelegten Zeitraum

Warum tun wir,

was wir tun?

Um richtige Entscheidungen zu treffen, die eine Win-Win Situation für Mensch und Tier begründen, braucht man ein möglichst vollständiges Bild und Verständnis für alle Beteiligten. Wir stellen unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und unser internationales Netzwerk zur Verfügung, stehen hilfreich bei Entscheidungsprozessen und Planungen zur Seite und geben unser praktisches Wissen in Ausbildungs- und Fortbildungskursen weiter.

Gelada-scaled-hoch

Ausbildung & Weiterbildung

Bildung mehrt und erneuert Wissen, steigert die berufliche und persönliche Kompetenz, bringt Sicherheit für neue Herausforderungen und bietet Anregungen für weitere Entwicklungen. Wir bieten zahlreiche Kurse zu Hundeerziehung, Tierpflegerausbildung, Transport von Tieren und vielen weiteren Themen an.

Exkursionen

Fachkundig geführte Exkursionen zu ausgewählten Naturreservaten, Zoos und Aquarien in Österreich, Europa und Nordamerika mit zahlreichen Blicken hinter die Kulissen, bieten Sehenswertes und Interessantes aus erster Hand. Speziell für Mitarbeiter zoologischer Einrichtungen und Studenten der Zoologie und Veterinärmedizin konzipiert, stehen unsere Exkursionen allen Tier- und Naturinteressierten offen. Anrechnung von ECTS an manchen Universitäten unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen möglich!

Beratung & Betreuung

Wir erarbeiten maßgeschneiderte und praktische Lösungen für zoologische Einrichtungen und Tierhaltungen und bieten persönliche Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung auf fachlich höchstem Niveau.

Wir bieten Beratungen, Problemlösungen und Betreuung auch per Telefon und Videokonferenz an!

Highlights

  • bg-gowild

    Kärnten & Friaul

  • Floridas sensible Lebensräume

  • LAP Intensivkurs

  • Mensch & Tier im Podelta

  • washington-dc-exkurion

    Internationaler Tier-, Arten-, & Naturschutz

  • Lemur-gowild-bild

    Transport von lebenden Wildtieren

Referenzen

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!